Fire Protection District 

The Pacific Fire Protection District maintains engine houses in Pacific, Robersville, and Jefferson County. 

The District serves approximately 12,000 residents in 78 square miles of Franklin, Jefferson, and St. Louis counties, including Pacific, Robertsville, and Catawissa.

Programs & Services

In addition to emergency response services, the District offers other programs and services to the community, including:

  • Child car seat installation/training
  • CPR/AED & 1st Aid Training
  • Free blood pressure checks
  • Residential smoke alarm installation 

For more information on these programs, call the non-emergency phone line at 636-257-3633 or visit the District website.