Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission oversees activities relating to the physical development of the City of Pacific. The Commission has scheduled meetings on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month. Meetings begin at 7 p.m. at Pacific City Hall.

Current members are Linda Bruns, chair; Michael Bates, Jim Smith, Don Graham, Thomas E. Miles, Gary Koelling, Jerry Eversmeyer, Donna Brocato and Alderman Gregg Rahn.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes